Still Alive

Just checking in to say I’m still alive. As I’ve taken over the planning of Madicon for 2011 (yay 20th Anniversary) my time has been split between convention work and grad school… notice which one came first! The good news is, the revamped web site for the con should be going live soon and I’ll put up a link as soon as it’s done.

I’m also working on Ryllia a little more and I intend to be writing a lot more about that very soon.

If I get my homework done, I’ll be back tonight!

2 responses

  1. But do these points of data make a beautiful line?

    You’ve had to know something like that was coming when you named the post…

  2. “This was a triumph.
    I’m making a note here: HUGE SUCCESS.”

    Unfortunately, since I haven’t played the game, I am more familiar with the song and Jonathan Coulton than Portal 😦

    I plan on remedying this soon.

Leave a Reply

