A New Direction

It’s Tuesday, and this week has already been so bad… well, I don’t want to go into personal issues here, but some life-changing (bad) stuff has started shaping up this week.

So, what this means for the Rhetorical Gamer is, a new direction.

I’m going to stop writing negative posts about 4e. As much as I value the conversation we’ve been having about houseruling, etc. And as much as I value exploring a game like 4E in-depth, I need a break from bad. So for the next few days, or longer, I’m going to post some on my homebrew RPG, a homebrew world I’ve been working on, and whatever else… good stuff… pops to mind.

See you all tomorrow, with a little about my game.

Thanks for reading.

One response

  1. WE LOVE YOU RG!

Leave a Reply

