My Big 15

Always a day late and a dollar short, but I really liked this idea so I decided to jump on the bandwagon.

Here’s my big 15:

1. AD&D 2e
2. GURPS
3. Shadowrun
4. Castle Falkenstein
5. Teenagers from Outer Space
6. Call of Cthulhu
7. Star Wars D6
8. Marvel Saga System
9. Dragonstorm RPG
10. Battletech
11. Deadlands
12. Mage: the Ascension
13. Aberrant
14. Warhammer Fantasy 2e
15. Barbarians of Lemuria

Anyone who knows me will realize I left one off this list… It’s so important to me as a gamer that I couldn’t really see containing it on a list: AMBER DRPG

One response

  1. cauldronofevil | Reply

    What is a “Big 15”?

Leave a Reply

