Shogun, er, Samurai Swords, wait… Ikusa!

I’m excited by this announcement. Shogun, later Samurai Swords is one of my favorite boardgames/wargames. I’ve played the heck out of this game and my original Shogun set is still in pretty decent condition. I’m still pretty stoked though that the game is coming out again, even with the name change, because it means more people will get to play and own this great game. And the new set looks really nice.

Ikusa Game Set
(Image linked from IcV2.com’s announcement)

Be back later with more on diceless gaming — but I just wanted to share this.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

