Not What I Had Planned.

I don’t normally do this, but I needed a day off this week. I started writing on today’s post and it kept frustrating me, so I decided to walk away. Then I found a great link that I wanted to share. This is about blogging in Higher Ed, so it might not appeal to everyone, but it’s a great examination of blogging and can be generalized. I know I was thinking about the blogging communities I’m a part of as I was reading this…

Enjoy if you like:

http://www.insidehighered.com/blogs/university_of_venus

Be back tomorrow with some discussion of the “bribe” in gaming.

Thanks for the day off.

Leave a Reply

