Battletech Mech Question

In the last few weeks I’ve been gearing up to try and pitch Battletech to local gamers again. I’ve been playing Battletech for a long time and I love the game, and I know it pretty well, but…

Recently I purchased a mech, painted it up, and I tossed the packaging and now I have no idea what Mech it is. I know it’s not a Classic Battletech standard, I think it might have been a Dark Age Mech (but I’m not 100% sure). If anyone could help me identify this I’d really appreciate it.

Thanks in advance.

3 responses

  1. SA-OS2 Onslaught. An official BT design from Solaris VII.

    http://www.sarna.net/wiki/Onslaught

    ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Amazing. Thank you, sir. Super helpful.

    It’s a Solaris mech. That explains why I was looking in all the wrong places. Thanks again.

    Now to paint more.

    1. You’re welcome. Happened to me too…the S7 mechs always had a quite distinct look. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

