RPGaDay 2015: Day 13

August 13th.

Favorite RPG Podcast

Unfortunately, I have no good answer for today’s prompt. While I briefly listened to Mike Mearls D&D 4th edition podcasts a few years ago, and I have tried a few times to find/listen to others, I’ve never been able to enjoy this medium.

If anyone would like to suggest a few they think I should try out – I’m all ears.

Thanks for reading.

PS – as this post didn’t really have much meat, I’ll be posting about my current ACKS game later. I’m pretty excited about it so far.

Leave a Reply

