RPGaDay 2015: Day 23

August 23rd.

Perfect Game For You

Another easy one. I wish there was any competition on this front but I just can’t answer anything but Amber Diceless RPG. There are so many fine games, so many games I love to play and run, but Amber will always be the perfect game for me.

Is it a perfect game? No. It is an exceptional game though. Is it a perfect game for every player or every group? Certainly not. But for me, for my enjoyment and for the kind of play experience I love – you can’t beat Amber.

So… short post today but I’ll take it. I’ve got a game to run tonight!

Thanks for reading and see you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

